My travel post

This is my travel post about Hawaii. I got to travel to Hawaii not that long ago and i got to do and see a lot of cool things. I also got to try many different things. One  of the fun things I got to do is swim with dolphins. This was so much fun, during this experience I was able to meet a lot of dolphins.  I even got to meet some baby dolphins. Another fun thing I got to do is go to the beach and have wild sea turtles swim right in front of you.That was a pretty cool experience because you could touch them if you tried but you were not meant to touch them. There was so many fun things to do. But one of my favorite things i got to see was the sunset it was so pretty because it would set behind the water and it was so pretty.

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>